Visit Korea Prize

image

The packaging is also nice

The announcement is already a long time ago, but at last the prize from Visit Korea Quiz is safely reaching my room. So, how could I get them?

There are many South Korean tourism sites, one of them is Visit Korea. Those sites are very good sources for you to know anything about South Korea, culture, destinations, foods. The other plus side is that they usually hold online events like quizzes and polls.

It is very fortunate that, although not the grand prize, I got the consolation prize for one of the quiz. They only promised USB flash disk, but I see they also giving me two Pororo notes.

Yey, thank you Visit Korea Year committee. I hope I can win other prizes too…

Comments
One Response to “Visit Korea Prize”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


What do you think?

