Pig aka 돼지 aka Innocent-Faced Bank

 

The thing that I feel wondrous is that there is homogenization everywhere. Yes, including the piggy bank. No matter  where I go, I see the innocent-faced piggy bank with the same innocent face.

image

Courtesy of chinadaily.net. I think I forgot where I put my piggy bank photos

Today, I saw the silver one. Wow, silver.

PC080378

Courtesy of my Korean friend's friend

Hmm… I wonder where is the factory…

How about piggy bank in your country?

Comments
One Response to “Pig aka 돼지 aka Innocent-Faced Bank”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


What do you think?

